The Pickup

Bands and new music for fans of Leprous

Port Noir

Port Noir are Love Andersson (bass, vocals), AW Wiberg (drums) and Andreas Hollstrand (guitar, keys and backing vocals) formed in 2011. During the years they’ve toured and played extensively through Europe supporting In Flames, Pain of Salvation, and Karnivool.

For fans of