The Pickup

Bands and new music for fans of nasum

Axis Of Despair

Swedish grindcore collective Axis Of Despair – formed by current and former members of Nasum, Coldworker, Infanticide, Volturyon, Livet Som Insats, Nervgift, Overtorture, and more – are preparing to release their debut full-length, Contempt For Man (27th July, Southern Lord)

For fans of