The Pickup

Bands and new music for fans of Dogs D

On The Rocks

by The Suicide Notes

Hello we are a new band called The Suicide Notes, our debut EP 'Pleasures of Despair' is released on all the usual platforms on the 1st June 2020. Buzzsaw guitars and raw nicotine-soaked vocals, rock 'n' roll swagger, and whiskey on the rocks.

For fans of